Chris Driver Selected for Leadership Columbia County

Chris Driver has been selected to the 2012 Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Leadership Class. Leadership Columbia County, which was created in 2010, is aimed to encourage, develop, and provide community leadership that will enhance the quality of life in Columbia County and to further connect leaders, businesses, and the community together locally and regionally. The10-month leadership development program will offer class members a broad look at civic issues, including education, history, media, healthcare, local government, economics and community service.

Members of the 2012 Class are:

Teka Allen – CC Community Connections Daniel Blanton – Georgia Bank & Trust

Carson Brown – Kendrick Paint & Body

Travis Cain – East Georgia Fence & Construction

Angel Carter – American Cancer Society

Lance Danko – Doctors Hospital

Chris Driver – Hull Barrett, PC

David Duncan – Georgia Power

Joe Edge – Sherman & Hemstreet

Maria Fuller – ADP

Sonia Gowen – Serotta Maddocks Evans, CPAs

Rachel Grant – Verizon Wireless

Rusty Hall – The Family Y Marshall Branch

Leadership Columbia County Logo

Donna Harris – University HospitalKellie Johnson – Shane’s Rib Shack

Michael Lamar – Knology

Angela Martin – Savannah River Nuclear Solutions

Ryan McKinney – First Citizens Bank

Jennifer McKinzie – Attorney

Adam Nelson – Fleming & Nelson

Shane Pangle – Culpepper Lumber Company

Mike Ruark – Advanced Services

Laura Smith – SRP Federal Credit Union

Susan Whiddon – Georgia Health Sciences University

Reagan Williams – U.S. Congressman Paul Broun